Our Leadership

Danny W. Jowers

Director of Program Operations



With over 20 years of aggregated experience in both the for-profit and non-profit sectors, Mr. Jowers brings results-orientated expertise rooted in B2B & B2C marketing strategies, visual communication, social media planning, business development, grant writing strategies, architectural design & 3D visualization, along with information systems design and management.

As the Director of Program Operations for the VOAWN, Mr. Jowers spearheads the development group for strategic funding initiatives, external relations, grant procurement, corporate partnerships, government contracting, and general performance reporting. In addition, Mr. Jowers directs VOAWN operational efforts and existing community-based human-service programs with a unique skill-set utilizing his multi-disciplinary visual communication and marketing background. He draws inspiration from those combined professional experiences to provide innovative ideas that routinely produce success-driven results.

Board of Directors

  • Shauna Roberson, Chair, Lewellen
  • Beth Bogert, Potter
  • Tony Hoesing, Oshkosh
  • Sarena Assmann, Oshkosh
  • Angala Frerichs, Kimball
  • George Fisher, Lewellen